Ansprechpartner

 

 

Hans Leser

Kommissarischer Leiter

Telefon 02581 - 6369 - 11       (Vorzimmer)

 


Ina Sonnabend

Kommissarische Verwaltungsleitung

Telefon 02581 - 6369 - 40
i.sonnabend@landgestuet.nrw.de

 


Hartmut Hehwerth

Erster Hauptsattelmeister

Telefon 02581 - 6369 - 20
h.hehwerth@landgestuet.nrw.de

 


Pia Kemper

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Telefon 02581 - 6369 - 14
p.kemper@landgestuet.nrw.de

 



Erich Brebaum

Zuchtbüro

Telefon 02581 - 6369 - 17
e.brebaum@landgestuet.nrw.de

 


Christina Weß

Kartenbestellung Veranstaltungen

Telefon 02581 - 6369 - 15
bestellung@hengstparade.nrw.de




Kerstin Kleinert

Kartenbestellung Veranstaltungen



Ann-Katrin Fumfack-Willms

Sekretariat

Telefon 02581 - 6369 -11
a.fumfack-willms@landgestuet.nrw.de




Hildegard Rücker

Sekretariat

Telefon 02581 / 6369 - 10   (nachmittags)
h.ruecker@landgestuet.nrw.de



Marianne Kammann

Internet, Hengstdatenbank,
Hengstleistungsprüfung

Telefon 02581 - 6369 - 10 
(di.u.do. vormittags)
m.kammann@landgestuet.nrw.de